Thank you for visiting the CARMM website.

This website has been produced by the Australian Antarctic Division.

The visual design was by Justin Dance.

The website development was by Webmistress.

The website features photographs by Justin Chambers, Paul Brown AMC, Ian Phillips, Anthony (Tony) Fleming, Christopher (Chris) Wilson, Mike Zupanc, Gary Miller, Robyn Mundy, James Doube, Benjamin (Ben) Wallis, Todor Iolovski, Heath Holden, Dominic Hall, Charles Millen, and Tourism Tasmania & Rob Burnett.